## Presidents Prize – for outstanding achievements for dental research as an Early Career Researcher

Year	Name of Recipient	Title of Paper
2019	C Harrison	University of Sheffield
2021	E Calciolari	Queen Mary University of London
2022	C Farrugia	University of Bristol



Dr Harrison receiving her award form Professor Peter Robinson, President of the BSODR (2017-2019).